We cook
together for a
WEconomy

You would like to promote justice and sustainability in your everyday work and don't know exactly how? Are you an employee of a company and would like to help shape the future? We invite you to contribute to our cookbook, or to become a test-eater – for an economy where no one gets denied a seat at the table.

You want to change something? Here you can find inspiration. We are collecting recipies and storries to imitate for everybody. ENGLISH WEBSITE IN PROGRESS… Not everything is translated yet, but we are on it! :-)

 
 
 

Recipes for a
WEconomy

Here you will find recipes to try aspects of a different economy.
There is something for every taste:

For a WEconomy
where real
values grow:
Health,
nature,
satisfaction and justice…
the WE.

You would like to promote justice and sustainability in your everyday work and don't know exactly how? Are you an employee of a company and would like to help shape the future? Do you manage a company or a department and have a desire for change? But how?

In response to this question, the idea has arisen to write a jointly designed cookbook in which we collect the many small and large recipes that already exist, as well as create and try out new variations. Maybe you already have an idea? Because just like really good food, WIRtschaften also needs many people to ensure that the quality is right from the field to the plate.

Are you with us? Our table has enough seats for everyone.
Create the cookbook together with us!

 
 
 

News

"Will companies across Europe soon have to ensure that human rights violations and environmental destruction do not occur in their supply chains?" asks the Supply Chain Act initiative on the occasion of the vote in the European Parliament on this issue. The European initiative makes it clear: The draft law for a German supply chain law is insufficient!

...

never miss a recipe again?!?



© WIR wie WIRtschaft

Never miss a recipe again?!?

Then sign up here for the WIRtschafts newsletter:

WIRtschaft
gemeinsam
neu kochen

Sie möchten Gerechtigkeit und Nachhaltigkeit auch in Ihrem Arbeitsalltag fördern und wissen nicht genau wie? Sind Sie Mitarbeiter:in in einem Unternehmen und möchten gerne mitgestalten? Leiten Sie ein Unternehmen oder eine Abteilung und haben Lust auf Veränderung?

Dann finden Sie hier Inspiration: Wir sammeln Rezepte und Geschichten zum Nachmachen für jedmensch – Rezepte vom WIR in der Wirtschaft.

 
 
 

Rezepte für das WIR
in der WIRtschaft

Hier finden Sie Rezepte, um Aspekte einer anderen Wirtschaft auszuprobieren.
Es ist für jeden Geschmack etwas dabei:

Für eine WIRtschaft,
die echte Werte
wachsen lässt:
Gesundheit,
Natur,
Zufriedenheit und Gerechtigkeit…
das WIR.

Sie möchten Gerechtigkeit und Nachhaltigkeit auch in Ihrem Arbeitsalltag fördern und wissen nicht genau wie? Sind Sie Mitarbeiter:in in einem Unternehmen und möchten gerne mitgestalten? Leiten Sie ein Unternehmen oder eine Abteilung und haben Lust auf Veränderung? Aber wie?

Als Antwort auf diese Frage ist die Idee entstanden, ein gemeinsam gestaltetes Kochbuch zu schreiben, in dem wir die vielen kleinen und großen Rezepte sammeln, die es bereits gibt, sowie auch neue Variationen kreieren und ausprobieren. Vielleicht haben Sie auch schon eine Idee? Denn wie bei einem richtig guten Essen, so braucht es auch beim WIRtschaften viele Menschen, die dafür sorgen, dass die Qualität vom Feld bis zum Teller stimmt.

Sind Sie dabei? Unser Tisch hat genügend Plätze für alle.
Gestalten Sie gemeinsam mit uns das Kochbuch!

 
 
 

Aktuelles

„Müssen bald Unternehmen in ganz Europa dafür sorgen, dass es in ihren Lieferketten nicht zu Menschenrechtsverletzungen und Umweltzerstörung kommt?“, so fragt die Initiative Lieferkettengesetz anlässlich der Abstimmung im Europaparlament zu diesem Thema. Die europäische Initiative macht deutlich: Der Gesetzentwurf für ein deutsches Lieferkettengesetz ist unzureichend!

kein rezept mehr verpassen?!?



© WIR wie WIRtschaft

Kein Rezept mehr verpassen?!?

Dann melden Sie sich hier zum WIRtschafts-Newsletter an: